You are here:-Board Members
Board Members2019-07-08T15:02:28+02:00
  • Ms Claire Mathonsi (Chairperson)
  • Mr Motlatsi Makalala (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Ms Sylvia Leabile
  • Ms Azania Maseko
  • MAdv Daniel Sibanyoni
  • Dr Ntlotleng Mabena(not in the picture)
  • Ms Steve Letsike(Executive Director -Ex Officio)

Are You An Activist?

Join us from the 24th to the 28th of September 2019

Apply Here